Who we are

Duncan Coutts

 

Partner & Haskell Consultant
London, UK
duncan@well-typed.com

Andres Löh

 

Partner & Haskell Consultant
Regensburg, Germany
andres@well-typed.com

Adam Gundry

 

Partner & Haskell Consultant
Stirling, UK
adam@well-typed.com

Christine Gundry

 

Assistant Business Administrator
Stirling, UK
christine@well-typed.com

Edsko de Vries

 

Haskell Consultant
The Hague, Netherlands
edsko@well-typed.com

Mikolaj Konarski

 

Haskell Consultant
Warsaw, Poland
mikolaj@well-typed.com

Ben Gamari

 

Haskell Consultant
Portsmouth NH, USA
ben@well-typed.com

Alex Vieth

 

Haskell Consultant
Montreal, Canada
alex@well-typed.com

Alp Mestanogullari

 

Haskell Consultant
Marseille, France
alp@well-typed.com

Tobias Dammers

 

Haskell Consultant
The Hague, Netherlands
tobias@well-typed.com

Wolfgang Jeltsch

 

Haskell Consultant
Tallinn, Estonia
wolfgang@well-typed.com

Ömer Sinan Ağacan

 

Haskell Consultant
Ankara, Turkey
omer@well-typed.com

David Eichmann

 

Haskell Consultant
Edinburgh, UK
davide@well-typed.com

Thomas Winant

 

Haskell Consultant
Leuven, Belgium
thomas@well-typed.com

Oleg Grenrus

 

Haskell Consultant
Helsinki, Finland
oleg@well-typed.com

Andreas Klebinger

 

Haskell Consultant
Vienna, Austria
andreask@well-typed.com